Latest Products http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 21:19:09 +0530 en-us http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com Bentonite http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/bentonite.htm http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/bentonite.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most favored Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bentonite in the market. We have gained a reputed position in the market for supplying high grade Bentonite. Cat Litter Grade Bentonite http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/cat-litter-grade-bentonite.htm http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/cat-litter-grade-bentonite.htm Bentonite Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cat Litter Grade Bentonite that we provide is high on demand in the market. Our Cat Litter Grade Bentonite is very reasonably priced and is available in excellent packaging. We have gained a huge expertise in processing optimum quality Cat Litter Grade Bentonite. Drilling Grade Bentonite http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/drilling-grade-bentonite.htm http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/drilling-grade-bentonite.htm Bentonite Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a remarkable position in the market for providing excellent quality Drilling Grade Bentonite. Our Drilling Grade Bentonite is processed by using the latest technology and equipment. The clients can avail good quality Drilling Grade Bentonite at the most reasonable prices from us. Foundry Grade Bentonite http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/foundry-grade-bentonite.htm http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/foundry-grade-bentonite.htm Bentonite Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a prominent position in the market for providing excellent quality Foundry Grade Bentonite. The Foundry Grade Bentonite that we offer is processed by using the finest quality raw Bentonite under the supervision of experts. IOP Grade Bentonite http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/iop-grade-bentonite.htm http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/iop-grade-bentonite.htm Bentonite Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved an enviable position in the market for being a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Importer of IOP Grade Bentonite. The IOP Grade Bentonite is available in excellent packaging and has a long shelf life. Mud Grade Bentonite http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/mud-grade-bentonite.htm http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/mud-grade-bentonite.htm Bentonite Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mud Grade Bentonite in the market. We provide well-packed and reasonably priced Mud Grade Bentonite to the clients. Our Grade Bentonite is extensively used in a variety of construction and industrial purposes. Pilling Grade Bentonite http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/pilling-grade-bentonite.htm http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/pilling-grade-bentonite.htm Bentonite Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche in the market by being one of the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pilling Grade Bentonite. The Pilling Grade Bentonite, that we offer is carefully processed by using the most advanced technology and manufacturing equipment. Attapulgite http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/attapulgite.htm http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/attapulgite.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Attapulgite in the market. Our Attapulgite is widely demanded in the market for its optimum quality as it is processed by using the latest technology. We provide properly packed Attapulgite to the clients. Bentonite Lumps http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/bentonite-lumps.htm http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/bentonite-lumps.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite Powder http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/bentonite-powder.htm http://www.harikrishnaminerals.com/bentonite-powder.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530